User name:
Password:

Latest News

Second round online application for 2022-2023 academic year

Second Round Online Application will open on 4 October 2021 until 16 January 2022. Parents can click the “Apply Now” button to access our step-by-step online application. Please note that if and when there is a vacancy after registration of the first round applicants, an email regarding interview arrangements will be sent to you at a later date.

Online application for 2022-2023 academic year

First Round online application for 2022-2023 academic year will open on 1st September 2021 to 3rd October 2021. First Round Interview (On Saturdays of October and November 2021) – for applications received on or before 3rd October 2021. Should you have any questions regarding admission, please call us at 2795 1018 (Shum Wan campus) or 2875 0452 (South Horizons campus).

The third round of online applications for the 2021-2022 academic year

The third round of online applications for the 2021-2022 academic year opens on 11 January 2021, 10 am until 6 August 2021, 11:59pm for late applicants. When there are any vacancies after enrolment of the first and second round intake applicants. Parents can click the “Apply Now” button to access our step-by-step online application.

More…

 

Video

Play Video

用戶名稱:
密碼:

最新消息

2022-2023 年度第二輪之網上入學申請

第二輪之網上入學申請將於2021年10月4日至2022年1月16日再度開放。屆時,家長可按 “Apply Now” 進行網上報名。故將於第一輪收生完成後,如尚餘

2022-2023 年度網上入學申請

2022-2023學年之網上入學申請將於 2021年9月1日至 10月 3日進行。 首輪面試(於2021年10月 至11月之星期六進行)-適用於在2021年10

第三輪 2021-2022 學年之網上入學申請

第三輪 2021-2022 學年之網上入學於2021年1月11日早上十時至2021年8月6日晚上十一時五十九分,而這輪報名為「逾期申請」,故將於第一及第二輪收生

影片

播放影音